Board of Directors

  

President

Nancy Hyde
Epic Brokers & Consultants
e-mail: nancy.hyde@epicbrokers.com

Treasurer

Lisa Hollins
Hollins Consulting Services
e-mail: lhollins@hollinsconsultingservices.com

Secretary

Tim Vibrock
e-mail: tvibrock@gmail.com

Member-At-Large

Darren Bruton
e-mail: brutond@aetna.com

Member-At-Large

Shalom Wilburn
USAA
e-mail: shalom.wilburn@usaa.com

Past-President

Sandy Skalski
NFP Executive Benefits
e-mail: sandy.skalski@nfp.com