Board of Directors

  

President

Janice Porter
McKesson Specialty Health
e-mail: janice.porter@mckesson.com

Vice President
Mark Marzec
MCFA
e-mail: mark.marzec@mcfa.com

Treasurer
Steve Swanson
e-mail: seswanson@hotmail.com

Secretary
Cory Fitts
Hines Interests LP
e-mail: cory.fitts@hines.com

Member-At-Large

Darren Bruton
e-mail: brutond@aetna.com

Member-At-Large
Saturday Siekman
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals Inc
e-mail: ssiekman@lexpharma.com

Member-At-Large

Shalom Wilburn
USAA
e-mail: shalom.wilburn@usaa.com

Past-President

Lisa Hollins
Hollins Consulting Services
e-mail: lhollins@hollinsconsultingservices.com