Board of Directors

  

President

Sandy Skalski
NFP Executive Benefits
e-mail: sandy.skalski@nfp.com

Vice President

Nancy Hyde
Ascende
e-mail: nhyde@ascende.com

Treasurer

Jenny Finney
e-mail: jenny.finney@kbr.com

Secretary

Lisa Hollins
Hollins Consulting Services
e-mail: lyhollins@hotmail.com

Member-At-Large
Cynthia Barker
Qualified Plan Advisors
e-mail: cindyb7672@gmail.com

Member-At-Large

Jolene Dupnick
e-mail: jolene_dupnick@bcbstx.com

Past-President

Petula Workman
Arthur J Gallagher & Co
e-mail: petula_workman@ajg.com