Board of Directors

  

President

Lisa Hollins
Hollins Consulting Services
e-mail: lhollins@hollinsconsultingservices.com

Vice President

Janice Porter
McKesson Specialty Health
e-mail: janice.porter@mckesson.com

Treasurer
Mark Marzec
MCFA
e-mail: mark.marzec@mcfa.com

Secretary
Steve Swanson
Arthur J Gallagher
e-mail: steve_swanson@ajg.com

Member-At-Large

Shalom Wilburn
USAA
e-mail: shalom.wilburn@usaa.com

Past-President

Nancy Hyde
Epic Brokers & Consultants
e-mail: nancy.hyde@epicbrokers.com