Board of Directors

  

President

Petula Workman
Arthur J Gallagher & Co
e-mail: petula_workman@ajg.com

Vice President

Deborah Gray
Willis Towers Watson
e-mail: deborah.gray@willistowerswatson.com

Treasurer

Sandra Skalski
USI Consulting Group
e-mail: sandy.skalski@usi.com

Secretary

Nancy Hyde
Ascende
e-mail: nhyde@ascende.com

Member-At-Large

Jolene Dupnick
e-mail: jolene_dupnick@bcbstx.com

Member-At-Large

Jenny Finney
e-mail: jenny.finney@kbr.com

Past-President

John Eshleman
Memorial Hermann
e-mail: john.eshleman@memorialhermann.org

Membership Director

Lisa Hollins
Hollins Consulting Services
e-mail: lyhollins@hotmail.com